Registration for Summer Camp 2022 is open!

Read More

Upcoming Programs at Wild Bear Nature Center

Address: 20 Lakeview Drive | Nederland, CO, 80466

Adult/Family

for:

Outdoors and Proud

Sunday, June 5
10:00 am–12:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Mountain Rangers

for:

Mountain Rangers Session 1

Monday, June 6
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

NederRangers

for:

NederRangers Session 1

Monday, June 6
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Wild Naturalists

for:

Wild Naturalists Session 1

Monday, June 6
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Peak Artists

for:

Nature Printing in Clay with Leah Decapio

Wednesday, June 8
All Day

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Wild Adventures

for:

WATER with Pam Sherman

Thursday, June 9
All Day

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Forest Fridays

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, June 10
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Team Earth Fridays

for:

Team Earth Fridays (9-12 year olds)

Friday, June 10
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

June Bird Walk

Saturday, June 11
7:30 am–9:00 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Mountain Rangers

for:

Mountain Rangers Session 1

Monday, June 13
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

NederRangers

for:

NederRangers Session 1

Monday, June 13
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Wild Naturalists

for:

Wild Naturalists Session 1

Monday, June 13
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Peak Artists

for:

Sgraffito Carving Clay Class with Leah Decapio

Wednesday, June 15
All Day

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Wild Adventures

for:

SHELTER with Pam Sherman

Thursday, June 16
All Day

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Forest Fridays

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, June 17
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Team Earth Fridays

for:

Team Earth Fridays (9-12 year olds)

Friday, June 17
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Mountain Rangers

for:

Mountain Rangers Session 2

Monday, June 20
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

NederRangers

for:

NederRangers Session 2

Monday, June 20
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Wild Naturalists

for:

Wild Naturalists Session 2

Monday, June 20
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Peak Artists

for:

Art with Greg Marquez

Wednesday, June 22
9:30 am–12:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

1 2 3 4