Registration for Summer Camp 2022 is open!

Read More

Upcoming Programs at Mud Lake

Address: 55 Indian Peaks Drive | Nederland, CO, 80466

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, June 8
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Adult/Family

for:

June Yoga in the Woods

Saturday, June 11
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, June 15
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, June 22
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, June 29
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, July 6
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Adult/Family

for:

July Yoga in the Woods

Saturday, July 9
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, July 13
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, July 20
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, July 27
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, August 3
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, August 10
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Adult/Family

for:

August Yoga in the Woods

Saturday, August 13
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Adult/Family

for:

September Yoga in the Woods

Saturday, September 10
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Adult/Family

for:

October Yoga in the Woods

Saturday, October 8
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake