summer camp registration now open!

Read More

Upcoming Wild Naturalists (7-8) Camp Programs

Summer Camp

for:

Session 1: Crazy About Camping

Monday, June 7
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Summer Camp

for:

Session 1: Predators & Prey

Monday, June 14
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Summer Camp

for:

Session 2: Mountain, Rocks, & Gold

Monday, June 21
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Summer Camp

for:

Session 2: Cold Blood & Exoskeletons

Monday, June 28
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Summer Camp

for:

Session 3: Field Photography

Tuesday, July 6
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Summer Camp

for:

Session 3: Aquamania

Monday, July 12
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Summer Camp

for:

Session 4: Forest Botanicals

Monday, July 19
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Summer Camp

for:

Session 4: Animal Trackers

Monday, July 26
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Summer Camp

for:

Session 5: Forts in the Woods

Monday, August 2
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Summer Camp

for:

Session 5: Ghosts of Caribou

Monday, August 9
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center