summer camp registration now open!

Read More

Upcoming School Days Off Programs

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, March 1
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, March 5
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, March 8
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, March 12
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, March 15
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, March 19
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, March 22
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Spring Break Programs

Tuesday, March 23
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, March 26
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, March 29
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, April 2
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, April 5
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, April 9
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, April 12
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, April 16
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, April 19
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, April 23
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, April 26
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, April 30
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, May 3
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, May 7
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, May 10
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, May 14
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, May 17
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, May 21
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, May 24
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, May 28
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, May 31
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, June 4
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center