summer camp registration now open!

Read More

Upcoming Outdoor Adventures Programs

Nature Enrichment

for: Age 13+, TNT

Teen Naturalist Team (TNT)

Wednesday, June 9
10:00 am–3:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Big Year Monthly Bird Walk - June

Saturday, June 12
8:00 am–10:00 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Summer Solstice Nature Hike

Sunday, June 20
10:00 am–1:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Outdoors and Proud

Sunday, June 27
10:00 am–1:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Big Year Monthly Bird Walk - July

Saturday, July 10
8:00 am–10:00 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Bird Sounds of Boulder County

Saturday, July 10
8:00 am–12:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

High Altitude Herb Walk

Saturday, July 17
10:00 am–1:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

July Nature Hike

Saturday, July 31
10:00 am–1:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Big Year Monthly Bird Walk - August

Saturday, August 14
8:00 am–10:00 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

High Altitude Herb Walk

Saturday, August 14
10:00 am–1:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Big Year Monthly Bird Walk - September

Saturday, September 11
8:00 am–10:00 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

September Nature Hike

Saturday, September 18
10:00 am–1:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Big Year Monthly Bird Walk - October

Saturday, October 9
8:00 am–10:00 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center