Upcoming Nature Enrichment Programs

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, October 20
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - The Wonderful World of Bats

Wednesday, October 20
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, October 21
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, October 22
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, October 26
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, October 27
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Ooey, Gooey Science!

Wednesday, October 27
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, October 28
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, October 29
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, November 2
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, November 3
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, November 3
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, November 4
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, November 5
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, November 9
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, November 10
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, November 10
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, November 11
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, November 12
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, November 16
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, November 17
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Magical Mountain Mammals

Wednesday, November 17
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, November 18
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, November 19
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, November 23
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, November 24
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Attitude of Gratitude

Wednesday, November 24
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, November 25
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, November 30
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, December 1
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Super Space Scientists

Wednesday, December 1
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, December 2
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

1 2