Registration for Summer Camp 2022 is open!

Read More

Upcoming Nature Enrichment Programs

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, January 25
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, January 26
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Wednesday, January 26
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, January 27
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, January 28
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, February 1
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, February 2
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Wednesday, February 2
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, February 3
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, February 4
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, February 8
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, February 9
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Wednesday, February 9
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, February 10
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, February 11
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, February 15
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, February 16
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Wednesday, February 16
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, February 17
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, February 18
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, February 22
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, February 23
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Wednesday, February 23
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, February 24
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, February 25
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, March 1
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, March 2
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Wednesday, March 2
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, March 3
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, March 4
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, March 8
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, March 9
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

1 2 3