summer camp registration now open!

Read More

Upcoming Nature Enrichment Programs

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, April 19
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, April 23
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, April 26
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, April 30
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, May 3
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, May 7
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, May 10
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, May 14
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, May 17
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, May 21
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Earth Art: Clay Hand/Footprint Tile Workshop

Saturday, May 22
1:00 pm–3:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, May 24
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, May 28
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mountain Mondays

Monday, May 31
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays

Friday, June 4
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Teen Naturalist Team (TNT)

Wednesday, June 9
10:00 am–3:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Earth Art: Nature Printing Tile Workshop

Saturday, June 26
1:00 pm–3:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Earth Art: Paper "Printing" Tile Workshop

Saturday, July 24
1:00 pm–3:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center