Mark your calendars! The 2021 Enchanted Forest is on September 25th!

Read More

Upcoming Bear Cubs Programs

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Awesome Autumn

Wednesday, September 22
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Nature’s Musicians

Wednesday, September 29
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Friends of the Earth

Wednesday, October 6
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Crazy Cliffs and Creeks

Wednesday, October 13
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - The Wonderful World of Bats

Wednesday, October 20
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Ooey, Gooey Science!

Wednesday, October 27
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, November 3
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, November 10
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Magical Mountain Mammals

Wednesday, November 17
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Attitude of Gratitude

Wednesday, November 24
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Super Space Scientists

Wednesday, December 1
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, December 8
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Wild Winter Wonders

Wednesday, December 15
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Winter Solstice Celebration

Wednesday, December 22
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult) - Amazing Ararchnids

Wednesday, December 29
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake