Wild Bear Nature Center is now open!

Read More

Upcoming All Events Programs

All Events

for:

December: Winter Wonders

Tuesday, December 1
8:30 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

All Events

for:

Winter Solstice Celebration

Monday, December 21
8:30 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Winter Solstice: A Joyous Celebration

Monday, December 21
5:00 pm–8:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

All Events

for:

Herbal Crafting and Gift Making

Tuesday, December 22
8:30 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

All Events

for:

Herbal Crafting and Gift Making

Wednesday, December 23
8:30 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

All Events

for:

Snow Science

Monday, December 28
8:30 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

All Events

for:

Winter Wildlife

Tuesday, December 29
8:30 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

All Events

for:

Wild Winter Tracking

Wednesday, December 30
8:30 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Creating a Community of Connected Families

Sunday, January 17
3:00 pm–5:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Snowshoe Tour

Saturday, January 23
10:00 am–1:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Full Moon Snowshoe Tour

Saturday, February 27
6:30 pm–8:30 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Adult/Family

for:

Spring Equinox Snowshoe Tour

Saturday, March 20
10:00 am–1:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center