Registration for Summer Camp 2022 is open!

Read More

Children's Programs

Discover the wonders of nature.

IMG_0601
Nature Adventure Days

Need to work? Your kids will love our nature camps during school days off.

IMG_0328
Nature Enrichment

Our Nature Programs use science, art, and the great outdoors to keep kids learning and safe. 

boy near pond copy
Summer Camp

Wild Bear’s nature camps have been a favorite with Front Range families for more than 25 years.

UPCOMING EVENTS
Sunday, February 20, 2022–Saturday, February 26, 2022

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, February 22
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, February 23
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, February 23
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, February 24
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, February 25
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Sunday, February 27, 2022–Saturday, March 5, 2022

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, March 1
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, March 2
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, March 2
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, March 3
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, March 4
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Sunday, March 6, 2022–Saturday, March 12, 2022

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, March 8
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, March 9
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Calendar view