Registration for Summer Camp 2022 is open!

Read More

Children's Programs

Discover the wonders of nature.

IMG_0601
Nature Adventure Days

Need to work? Your kids will love our nature camps during school days off.

IMG_0328
Nature Enrichment

Our Nature Programs use science, art, and the great outdoors to keep kids learning and safe. 

boy near pond copy
Summer Camp

Wild Bear’s nature camps have been a favorite with Front Range families for more than 25 years.

UPCOMING EVENTS
Sunday, February 6, 2022–Saturday, February 12, 2022

Nature Adventure Days

for:

Nature Adventure Days - Inventor’s Workshop

Monday, February 7
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, February 8
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, February 9
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, February 9
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, February 10
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, February 11
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Sunday, February 13, 2022–Saturday, February 19, 2022

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Tuesday, February 15
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Mindful Mornings (before school)

Wednesday, February 16
8:00 am–9:30 am

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Bear Cubs

for:

Bear Cubs (Ages 3-5 w/adult)

Wednesday, February 16
10:30 am–12:00 pm

at Mud Lake

Nature Enrichment

for:

Nature Art Play (NAP)

Thursday, February 17
3:30 pm–6:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Nature Enrichment

for:

Forest Fridays (Ages 5-8)

Friday, February 18
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Sunday, February 20, 2022–Saturday, February 26, 2022

Nature Adventure Days

for:

Nature Adventure Days - Where the Wild Things Are

Monday, February 21
8:00 am–4:00 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Calendar view