Wild Bear Nature Center is now open!

Read More

Children's Programs

Discover the wonders of nature.

2020-02-27 16.54.36
After School

Science, art, and outdoor play keep kids learning and safe after school.

IMG_0601
School Days Off

Need to work? Your kids will love our nature camps during school days off.

boy near pond copy
Summer Camp

Wild Bear’s nature camps have been a favorite with Front Range families for more than 25 years.

UPCOMING EVENTS
Sunday, August 2, 2020–Saturday, August 8, 2020

Summer Camp

for: Age 05, Age 06

Neder RANGERS: Session 3

Monday, August 3
8:30 am–3:30 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Summer Camp

for: Age 10, Age 11, Age 12, Age 13+

Wild Adventures: Session 3

Monday, August 3
8:30 am–3:30 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Summer Camp

for: Age 07, Age 08

Wild Naturalists: Session 3

Monday, August 3
8:30 am–3:30 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Sunday, August 16, 2020–Saturday, August 22, 2020

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Monday, August 17
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Tuesday, August 18
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Wednesday, August 19
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Thursday, August 20
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Sunday, August 23, 2020–Saturday, August 29, 2020

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Monday, August 24
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Tuesday, August 25
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Wednesday, August 26
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Thursday, August 27
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Sunday, August 30, 2020–Saturday, September 5, 2020

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Monday, August 31
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Calendar view